Petawawa Kia

3v3 repeat

Caleb Nickerson, THE EQUITY
Mickey Creek won the Open Division final for the second consecutive year at the Tournoi Hockey 3vs3 in Fort Coulonge on Sunday. Back row, from left: Kevin Soucie, Simon Corriveau, Eric Duval, Mathieu Romain, Scott Levesque and Wayne O’Brien. Front row, from left: Tyler Ladouceur, Stéphane Paré, Nicholas Graveline and Sylvain LeGuerrier. Please see page seven for the full story.

This article is available only to subscribers to THE EQUITY (home delivery or online) who have registered for the News Alerts Service. If you have already registered for THE EQUITY’s News Alerts Service, please log in here. If you wish to register for the News Alerts Service, you may register below. (For online subscribers please use the same email address used for your online subscription.)

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field

You must be logged in to post a comment Login