Petawawa Kia

Bryson Dart League division winners

Pictured are Division B winners left to right Philip Stewart, Jeannette Lamothe and Jonathan Cameron.

Pictured are Division A winners left to right Eric Hodgins and Jason Beaudoin.

The Bryson Dart League was held at the Bryson Lions Hall every Tuesday evening.
The league had their end of year dart party on April 9 where the players competed for first place A and B Divisions.
A fun day was had by all competing and it ended with a lovely meal catered by the Bryson Lions Club.
It was their second season and there are plans for many more seasons to come.
A great big thank you to the Bryson Lions for allowing the use the hall.
The season has ended and the league will be starting up again in September.
Submitted by Heather Stewart

This article is available only to subscribers to THE EQUITY (home delivery or online) who have registered for the News Alerts Service. If you have already registered for THE EQUITY’s News Alerts Service, please log in here. If you wish to register for the News Alerts Service, you may register below. (For online subscribers please use the same email address used for your online subscription.)

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field

You must be logged in to post a comment Login