G-Hogs Shawville 3-Pitch Champs

The G-Hogs took home the Shawville 3-Pitch league championship on Aug. 30, defeating the Truckers 20-6. Back row, from left: Todd Hearty, Charlie Richardson, Ed Rusenstrom, Ryan Currie, Holly Currie, Rick Atkinson, Evan Atkinson and Jeff Tanguay. Front row, from left: Mike St-Pierre, Laura Richardson and Tina Atkinson.

This article is available only to subscribers to THE EQUITY (home delivery or online) who have registered for the News Alerts Service. If you have already registered for THE EQUITY’s News Alerts Service, please log in here. If you wish to register for the News Alerts Service, you may register below. (For online subscribers please use the same email address used for your online subscription.)

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field