Contact Us

Address and Contact Numbers

133 Centre Street, Shawville, Quebec  J0X 2Y0
Tel: 819-647-2204   Fax: 819-647-2206

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

The Equity

819-647-2204

Publisher: Charles Dickson
charles.dickson@theequity.ca

Editor: Caleb Nickerson
editor@theequity.ca

Assistant Editor: Chris Lowrey
chris@theequity.ca

Reporter: JD Potié
jd@theequity.ca

Display Ads: Bonnie Chevrier
bonnie@theequity.ca

Display Ads: Ashley Draper
ashley@theequity.ca

Classified Ads: Janey Duff MacDougall
news@theequity.ca

Circulation: Dave Moore
dave@theequity.ca

Online subscriptions: Liz Draper
liz@theequity.ca

Photo Orders: Dave Moore
dave@theequity.ca

The Pontiac Printshop

819-647-2204

Printing: Ann Taylor
prepress@theequity.ca

Stationery and Sanitation Supplies: Steve Forbes
steve@theequity.ca

Stationery and Promotional Items: Bonnie Chevrier
bonnie@theequity.ca

Promotional Items: Ashley Draper
ashley@theequity.ca

Signs: Dave Moore
dave@theequity.ca