Petes Sales

Contact Us

Address and Contact Numbers

133 Centre Street, Shawville, Quebec  J0X 2Y0
Tel: 819-647-2204   Fax: 819-647-2206

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

The Equity

819-647-2204

Publisher: Charles Dickson
charles.dickson@theequity.ca

Editor: Chris Lowrey
editor@theequity.ca

Assistant Editor: Caleb Nickerson
caleb@theequity.ca

Reporter: Sophie Kuijper Dickson
sophie@theequity.ca

Display Ads: Kathy Hynes
kathy@theequity.ca

Classified Ads: Janey Duff MacDougall
news@theequity.ca

Circulation: Dave Moore
dave@theequity.ca

Photo Orders: Dave Moore
dave@theequity.ca

The Pontiac Printshop

819-647-2204

Printing: Ann Taylor
prepress@theequity.ca

Sanitation: Steve Forbes
steve@theequity.ca

Stationery: Bonnie Chevrier
bonnie@theequity.ca

Promotions: Kathy Hynes
kathy@theequity.ca

Signs: Dave Moore
dave@theequity.ca